The ATP Qatar Open is played since 1993 at the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex, an impressive tennis arena in Doha, Qatar. The event is held on outdoor hardcourts and it is also known as the Qatar ExxonMobil Open. The first edition (1993) was won by Boris Becker, who defeated Goran Ivanisevic. Since then, the tournament attracted many top players, mainly due to the much higher prize money – even though the rankings points remained the same. The Qatar Open is classified as an ATP 250 series. The total prize money is $1,334,270, much higher than any other ordinary ATP 250 event. The record for most titles is held by Roger Federer (3), followed by Novak Djokovic, Stefan Edberg and Andy Murray (2). It is a good preparation ground for the upcoming Australian Open in late January.

ATP Qatar Live Streaming

* 100% working in Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands and many, many more countries!

ATP Qatar Top Seeds 2018

SeedPlayerTitles 2018Win/Loss 2018Money 2018
1Dominic Thiem00-0-
2Pablo Carreno00-0-
3Tomas Berdych00-0-
4Albert Ramos00-0-

ATP Qatar Prize Money 2018:

  • Winner – $218,180
  • Finalist – $114,900
  • Semifinalist – $62,240
  • Quarter-finals – $35,460

News related to ATP Qatar:

No posts found.
ATP Qatar (Live Stream – Preview – Prize Money) was last modified: April 14th, 2018 by TennisFansTV