As the tennis season starts in Asia, India hosts one of the preparing tournaments for the Australian Open. The tournament is not really an old one, being played for the first time in 1996. The event changed its name and location several times. It was known in the past as the Chennai Open or the Tata Open. In 2018, the tournament has moved to Pune, India and it is called the Maharashtra Open. The total prize money for 2018 stands at $500,000, in the usual range for an ATP 250 series event. Stan Wawrinka is the most successful player, with four titles, followed by Carlos Moya and Marin Cilic (2 titles each). The event will be played at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, with the main arena hosting 4200 seats.

ATP Maharashtra Live Streaming

* 100% working in Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands and many, many more countries!

ATP Maharashtra Top Seeds 2018

SeedPlayerTitles 2018Win/Loss 2018Money 2018
1Marin Cilic00-0-
2Kevin Anderson00-0-
3Roberto Bautista00-0-
4Benoit Paire00-0-

ATP Maharashtra Prize Money 2018:

  • Winner – $89,435
  • Finalist – $47,105
  • Semifinalist – $25,515
  • Quarter-finals – $14,535

News related to ATP Maharashtra:

No posts found.
ATP Maharashtra (Live Stream – Preview – Prize Money) was last modified: April 14th, 2018 by TennisFansTV