The ATP tournament in Brisbane is rather new, with the first edition being held in 2009. The tournament is ranked as an ATP 250 event, with a total prize money of $437,380 and 250 ranking points for the winner. Despite being a small tournament in terms of prizes and ranking points, the Brisbane event was won by many top players. Among the past winners are Roger Federer, Andy Murray, Lleyton Hewitt, Andy Roddick and Grigor Dimitrov. The first edition (2009) was won by Radek Stepanek.
The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts at the Queensland Tennis Centre in Australia.

The record for most titles won is held by Andy Murray (2)

ATP Brisbane Live Streaming

* 100% working in Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands and many, many more countries!

ATP Brisbane Top Seeds 2018

SeedPlayerTitles 2018Win/Loss 2018Money 2018
1Grigor Dimitrov00-0-
2Andy Murray00-0-
3Nick Kyrgios00-0-
4Milos Raonic00-0-

ATP Brisbane Prize Money 2018

  • Winner – $83,650
  • Finalist – $44,055
  • Semifinalist – $23,865
  • Quarter-finals – $13,595

Resources related to ATP Brisbane:

ATP Brisbane 2018: Kyrgios vs Harrison Live Stream

Nick Kyrgios vs Ryan Harrison Live Stream Nick Kyrgios vs Ryan Harrison H2H: 2-0 for Nick Kyrgios ...
Read More
ATP Brisbane (Live Stream – Preview – Prize Money) was last modified: April 14th, 2018 by TennisFansTV