The first edition of the ATP Auckland (or the ASB Classic, as it is known today) was played in 1956 and it was won by an American (Robert Perry). In the years to come the event was mainly contested among Australian and New Zealand players. The tournament is played along with the women's competition since 2016, at the ASB Tennis Centre in Auckland, New Zealand. The event was played on grass courts before switching to hard in 1978. Even though it is only an ATP 250 series tournament, the ASB Classic attracted a large number of top players, especially in the last decade. David Ferrer is the most successful player in the last years, with four titles. Other winners are Juan Martin Del Potro and John Isner. Jack Sock is the defending champion in 2018.

ATP Auckland Live Streaming

* 100% working in Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands and many, many more countries!

ATP Auckland Top Seeds 2018

SeedPlayerTitles 2018Win/Loss 2018Money 2018
1Jack Sock---
2Juan Martin Del Potro---
3Sam Querrey---
4John Isner---

ATP Auckland Prize Money 2018:

The total prize money for this event is $501,345.

  • Winner – $89,435
  • Finals – $47,105
  • Semifinals – $25,515

News related to ATP Auckland:

ATP Auckland (Live Stream – Preview – Prize Money) was last modified: April 14th, 2018 by TennisFansTV